Welcome To - Shenzhen Keeni Technology Co., Ltd.!Home - Contact information - Online Message

Call Us on

0755-23469883
13509696297
Product Categories
Recommendation
Service Culture

We have been pursuing professional development path, always uphold the "quality first, customer first, pioneering and innovative development" operating principles, through continuous improvement, always master the high-end precision core technology ...

Product center

Adhere to the "abide by the credibility of people-oriented" business philosophy, we believe that through our continuous efforts and the pursuit, we will be able to achieve mutual benefit and win-win customers, a well-known professional brand in China!

Feedback

1. Call to inform your needs (quantity, model, delivery time and other information), and other related requirements, customer service immediately to provide you with quotations and other information consultation; 2. Customer service will fax, mail, etc. to send the contract to customers

ABOUT US
Companyintro
Shenzhen Keeni Technology Co., Ltd.
Shenzhen City Keeni Technology Co., Ltd. Main: magnetic ring inductance, magnetic ring coil, plug inductance, inductance beads, beads inductors, chip inductors, I-inductance, ring inductance, common mode inductance, we have years of passive Equipment production experience, the accumulation of power products strong transmission, radiation core technology, and a solid supply chain management, the company at the best price for customers with excellent service and high quality products, reliable guarantee. More than 10 years of experience in the operation of the inductor factory, Kayi company laid a foundation for the production of power adapter products. In July 2012, Keeni into a new round of capital, began to start the power adapter product development and equipment purchase, the company to low-power 5V, 12V-based products on January 9, 2013 to obtain 3C certification (certificate ID: 2013010807591266), the certificate of access, so that Keni products into the scientific and technological innovation, quality-oriented; laid a new product of high quality pursuit! Keeni knows that the continued vigorous development of customers is to promote their own vitality of the source of power. Therefore, Keeni enterprises will spare no effort to provide customers with strong technical support to meet the customer's products constantly updated requirements. With advanced, innovative Kane products to help customers create a more dynamic market is the constant pursuit of Keeni business
CONTACT US
Contact Information

Magnetic ring inductance Suppliers:

Shenzhen Keeni Technology Co., Ltd.
Address: 4 / F, Building 67, Zhongwu New Industrial Park, Xixiang Town, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, China Tel: 0755-2346 9883 2346 9773 2163 4133 Market: 899/886 / Market line: 0755-2163 4033 2163 4110 Market Fax: 0755-2346 9866

E-mail
If you are interested in our products or have any questions, please come to this inquiry. We will reply within 24 hours. Personal information We will be strictly confidential.
Please enter your email address:

欢迎到 - 深圳市凯尼科技有限公司!首页 - 联系方式 - 在线留言

免费服务热线

0755-23469883
13509696297
产品类别
产品推荐
服务理念
我们一直追求专业化发展道路,始终秉持“质量第一,客户至上,开拓创新求发展”的运营方针,通过持续不断改进,始终掌握高端精密的核心技术...
产品中心
坚持“恪守信誉、以人为本”的经营理念,我们相信,通过我们的不断努力和追求,一定能够实现与客户的互利共赢,成为中国知名专业品牌!
留言板
1.来电告知您的需求(数量、型号、交付时间等信息),及其他相关要求,客服立即为您提供报价等信息咨询; 2.客服会以传真、邮件等方式将合同发送至客户
ABOUT US
公司简介
深圳市凯尼科技有限公司
深圳市凯尼科技有限公司主营:磁环电感、磁环线圈、插件电感、电感磁珠、磁珠电感、片式电感、工字电感、环形电感、共模电感,我们拥有多年的被动元器件生产经验,积累了电源产品坚固的传导、辐射核心技术,且有稳健的供应链管理,成为公司以最佳价格为客户提供卓越服务与高品质产品的可靠保证。十多年的电感厂运营经验,使凯尼公司奠基了一个具备生产电源适配成品的基础。2012年7月,凯尼注入新一轮资金,开始启动电源适配器产品的开发与设备的购买,目前公司以小功率电源5V、12V为主,产品于2013年1月9日获取3C认证(证书编号:2013010807591266),证书的获取,使凯尼产品步入以科技创新、品质为主;奠定了新产品的高品质追求!凯尼深知,客户的持续蓬勃发展才是推动自己生机盎然的源源动力。因此;凯尼企业将不遗余力地为客户提供有力的技术支持,以满足客户产品的不断更新的要求。以先进、新颖的凯尼产品帮助客户创造更加富有活力的市场是凯尼企业的不变追求
CONTACT US
联系方式

磁环电感供应商:

深圳市凯尼科技有限公司
地址:深圳市宝安区西乡镇钟屋新工业园67栋4楼
总机电话: 0755-2346 9883 2346 9773 2163 4133
市场部分机:899 / 886 /
市场部直线:0755-2163 4033 2163 4110
市场部传真:0755-2346 9866

电子邮箱
如果你对我们的产品感兴趣或有什么问题,欢迎来此询价。我们将在24小时内给予答复。个人信息我们将严格保密。
请输入您的电子邮件地址:

版权所有:深圳市凯尼科技有限公司

磁环电感,磁环线圈,插件电感,电感磁珠,磁珠电感,片式电感,工字电感,环形电感,共模电感,电感厂